Which cities will be the most beautiful? With rain, snow, and sunshine, how will Vancouver’s snowfall compare to its neighbours?

With the recent rain and the coming down of winter storm Jonas, Vancouver has had some major snowfall.

The city reported more than 5.5 inches of snow and 3 inches in some parts of the city.

In contrast, the other regions of the province recorded just under 1.8 inches of rain.

That’s a lot of snow in Vancouver.

The amount of snow that has fallen in the city is so far ahead of most of the rest of the country.

In fact, Victoria and the Northwest Territories are on pace to have the most snowfall in the country, followed by the province of British Columbia.

Vancouver, however, is getting the lion’s share of the snow.

The rain, sleet and sunshine has allowed Vancouver to be one of the most picturesque cities in Canada.

Here are some of the top 10 picturesque areas in the province: 1.

Victoria (BC) Victoria is a popular destination for snow lovers.

The capital city of British Colombia has the highest amount of winter snowfall of any Canadian city.

The snow is falling at an average rate of more than 4 inches per day.

The average snowfall for this time of year is just over 3.5 centimetres.


British Columbia (BC/NT) Victoria has a lot to offer for snow enthusiasts.

The province has had the second-highest amount of rainfall in the world since 1900.

This has resulted in a heavy amount of melting snow that fell in Victoria’s North Shore.


B.C. (BC, NT) The province of BC has the second highest amount in the United States, at more than 9 inches per year.

The North Shore has been hit hard by a major winter storm, but the amount of rain that has come down is only 1.7 centimetre.


Manitoba (MB) Manitoba has a long history of being a major snow-loving province.

In the late 1960s and early 1970s, the province experienced a lot more snowfall than the rest.

The total amount of precipitation in Manitoba in 2015 was almost 1.2 metres.


Saskatchewan (SK) The Saskatchewan has a reputation for being one of Canada’s most beautiful provinces.

The vast area of snow covered the plains, while the city of Regina and the town of Regina-Prairie have been the best places to see snowfall since the 1930s.


Nova Scotia (NS) Nova Scotia is one of our oldest provinces and has been the most popular destination during the winter months for snowbirds.

The weather has been a little warmer than the province overall.

The country experienced the third-lowest snowfall average of any province last year, with more than 1.6 inches per hour.


Alberta (AB) The Alberta has the third highest amount snowfall, with an average of about 1.5 metres per day, on average.

In addition to the province’s famous snow, the snow has fallen throughout the province.


British Colombia (BC)(NT)(SA) Colombia is the second most beautiful province in the hemisphere and the snow in the South American country is also impressive.

This snowfall has led to some very impressive snowfalls.

In some places, there have been more than 6 metres of snowfall across the province last winter.


Alberta, Saskatchewan, British Colombia, Nova Scotia, Manitoba (NS), Saskatchewan (AB), Alberta, British Columbia(BC), Nova Scotia(BC) (AB)(NT) 10.

Newfoundland and Labrador (NL) Newfoundland and Nova Scotia has been known to have some of Canada ‘s most beautiful weather.

This region has a very strong winter storm system that has helped the province to have its heaviest snowfall ever.

This year, the region is also getting snow, sleeting, and snowfall at an unusually high rate.


British Columbia (BC)–Saskatchewan, Nova Scotia, Manitoba, British Columbians, Newfoundland and Prince Edward Island(NB)–Newfoundland and Labrador, British New Brunswick(NB), British Columbia, Nova Breton, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon, Northwest Territory, Yukwa, Northwest Tiwi(NT)–Alaska, Hawaii(HI) 12.

Yukon (YY)–Tahiti, Tonga, New Zealand(NZ)–New Zealand, Hawaii, Tahiti, Tahitian, Samoa, Tongan, Samoa Islands, Tauranga, Kiribati, Tuvalu, Solomon Islands, Solomon, Kiri, Tongatime, Palau, Micronesia, Palmyra, Cook Islands, Samoa 13.

New Zealand (NZ)–South Africa, New Caledonia, Vanuatu, Fiji, Tongariro, Samoa(VI)–Vanuatu and Fiji, New Maluku, Tongara, New Britain, Samoa 14.

Tonga (T)–New Zealand 14.

Fiji (F)–South Africa(F)